



2022 Spring Voter Guide

Wayor Village President Count Board Alderman Judicial County Board

✓ RPWC Supported Candidate

Courts					
Court of Appeals					
Maria Lazar				✓	
Municipalities					
Big Bend, Village of					
Traci Lewandowski		✓			
Robert Heinemann		✓			
Joshua Grover		✓			
Brookfield, City of					
Steve Ponto (inc)	✓				
Dave Marcello	✓				
Peter Stoll Dist #1			✓		
Bob Reddin (inc) Dist #2			✓		
Jason Anderson Dist #3			✓		
Chuck Bloom Dist #4			✓		
Gary Mahkorn (inc) Dist #5			✓		
Jerry Mellone (inc) Dist #6			✓		
Kris Seals Dist #7			✓		
Brookfield, Town of					
Steve Kohlman (inc)		✓			
John Schatzman (inc)		✓			
Butler, Village of					

Paul Kasdorf (inc)		✓		
Chenequa, Village of				
Van Clarkson		✓		
Richard Grunke		✓		
Delafield, City of				
Kent Attwell (inc)	✓			
Mark Schaefer Dist #2			✓	
Laura Schult Dist #4			✓	
Paul Price Dist #6			✓	
Delafield, Town of				
Magalie Miller		✓		
Steven Michels		✓		
Dousman, Village of				
Dave Geiger		✓		
Cindy Queen		✓		
Eagle, Town of				
Chris (Christine) Mommaerts		✓		
Eagle, Village of				
Christopher Sanchez		✓		
Christopher Lauterbach (inc)		✓		
Matthew Lepperd (inc)		✓		
Elm Grove, Village of				
James Koleski		✓		
Jennifer Stuckert		✓		
John Schindler		✓		
Genessee, Town of				
Charles Ross (inc)		✓		
Buck Houston (inc)		✓		
Hartland, Village of				
Tom Truttschel		✓		
Adam Pfeiffer (inc)		✓		
Michael Meyers (inc)		✓		
Lac La Belle, Village of				

No candidates				
Lannon, Village of				
Ronald Nellis (inc)		✓		
Amy Martin (inc)		✓		
Anna Calatola-Robe (inc)		✓		
Kevin Piquette		✓		
Lisbon, Town of				
Paula Quinn (Supervisor #1)		✓		
Linda Beal (Supervisor #3)		✓		
Menomonee Falls, Village of				
Jeremy Walz (inc)		✓		
Steve Taggart (inc)		✓		
Paul Tadda (inc)		✓		
Merton, Town of				
Jim Fleming (inc) Supervisor #2		✓		
Jim Olson (inc) Supervisor #4		✓		
Merton, Village of				
Bruce Blawat (inc)		✓		
Mike Schwabe (inc)		✓		
Mukwonago, Town of				
Gilbert Yerke		✓		
Mukwonago, Village of				
Fred Winchowky (inc)	✓			
Kenneth Johnson		✓		
Muskego, City of				
Robert Wolfe (inc) Alderman #1			✓	
John Terrence (inc) Alderman #3			✓	
Deb Schroeder Alderman #5			✓	
Nashotah, Village of				
Mark Moore		✓		
New Berlin, City of				
John Hopkins (inc) Alderman #1			✓	
Dave Maxey Alderman #3			✓	

Charlotte Kroupa Alderman #7 North Prairie, Village of John Heintz Taylor David Stellpflug (inc) Kay Singh (inc) Oconomowoc, City of	
John Heintz Taylor David Stellpflug (inc) Kay Singh (inc) Oconomowoc, City of	
David Stellpflug (inc) Kay Singh (inc) Oconomowoc, City of	
Kay Singh (inc) ✓ Oconomowoc, City of	
Oconomowoc, City of	
Lou Kowieski ✓	
Charles Schellpepper (inc) Alderman #2 ✓	
Andrew Moroni Alderman #2 ✓	
Matt Rosek (inc) Alderman #3 ✓	
Jennifer Aultman Kloth Alderman #4 ✓	
Oconomowoc, Town of	
Erik Mullett Supervisor #3 ✓	
Oconomowoc Lake, Village of	
No Candidate	
Ottawa, Town of	
Michael Jones (inc) ✓	
Pewaukee, City of	
Steve Bierce (inc) ✓	
Rich Reinbold Alderman #1 ✓	
Colleen Brown (inc) Alderman #2 ✓	
Brian Dziwulski (inc) Alderman #3 ✓	
Pewaukee, Village of	
Kelli Belt ✓	
Kevin Waldvogel ✓	
Colin Weeks ✓	
Summit, Village of	
Jim Petronovich (inc) ✓	
Sussex, Village of	
Gregory Zoellick (inc) ✓	
Lyndsay DeFendi ✓	
Vernon, Village of	
Jim Slawny Seat #1 ✓	

Dylan Neumann Seat #3		✓			
Wales, Village of					
Alan Theis (inc)		✓			
Wolfgang Hemshick (inc)		✓			
Alan Barrows (inc)		✓			
Waukesha, City of					
Mike Chrisien Dist #1				✓	
Joseph Pieper Dist #4				✓	
Michael Payne Dist # 9				✓	
Aaron Spencer Dist # 11				✓	
Frank McElderry Dist #12				✓	
Ronald Raduechel Dist #14				✓	
Cory Payne Dist#15				✓	
Waukesha, Village of					
Bob Stigler (President)	✓				
Thomas Kulinski Seat #1				✓	
Michael Gorectke Seat #3				✓	
School Districts					
Arrowhead- Union School Board					
Brandon Miller Richmond			✓		
Tim Evers Hartland Lakeside			✓		
Chris Farris inc. At Large			✓		
Kim Schubert inc. Swallow			✓		
Kevin Scott (not running/endorsed Schubert)			✓		
Lynn Vogeltanz North Lake			✓		
East Troy School District					
Ted Zess			✓		
Adam Witkiewicz			✓		
Elmbrook School District					
Linda Boucher (inc) At Large			✓		
Kathy Lim Seat #2			✓		
Hamilton School District-Sussex					
Tom Lodzinski Sussex Seat			✓		

Rachel Ziemer At Large	✓		
Hartland/Lakeside School District			
John Harter	✓		
Tiffany Hawley	✓		
Kettle Moraine School District			
Kelly A Brown	✓		
Carl Millard	✓		
Lake Country School District			
Peter Maurer	✓		
Stephen Maurer	✓		
Monique Henry (inc)	✓		
Jhawn Newman (inc)	✓		
Menomonee Falls School District			
Shelley Holzman	✓		
Chris Stueland	✓		
Nina Christensen	✓		
Merton School District			
Troy Anderson	✓		
Mukwonago School District			
Carolyn Simon At-Large	✓		
Dale Porter Central Region	✓		
Mary D'Amour (inc) Central Region	✓		
Craig Vertz (inc) West Region	✓		
Muskego-Norway School District			
Laurie Kontney	✓		
Michael Jones	✓		
New Berlin School District			
Janet Schulz (inc)	✓		
Mitchell Helmer (inc)	✓		
Renee Konek	✓		
Norris Academy School District			
No Candidate			
North Lake School District			

Marty Iverson (inc)		✓		
Oconomowoc Area School District				
Neal Ninnman (inc)		✓		
Chad Schraufnagel (inc)		✓		
William Thiel (inc)		✓		
Palmyra-Eagle School District				
Michael Eddy (inc)		✓		
Pewaukee School District				
Steve Dankert (inc)		✓		
Jane Flammang		✓		
Bren Sawall		✓		
Richmond School District				
Matthew Krasucki		✓		
Jenni Miller		✓		
Stone Bank School District				
Mallory Biersack		✓		
Jeff Smith		✓		
Swallow School District				
Haley Sweeney		✓		
Kim Khoury		✓		
Washington-Caldwell School District				
Kay Borgwardt (inc)		✓		
Waterford-Union School District				
No candidate				
Waukesha School District				
Mark Borowski		✓		
Marquell Moorer		✓		
Karrie Kozlowski		✓		
West Allis - West Milw School District				
Rebecca Lee		✓		
Bill Ustruck (inc)		✓		
County Board				
•				

Waukesha County Board			
Tyler Foti (inc) District 1			✓
Matt Weil District 2			✓
Richard Morris (inc) District 3			✓
Jim Batzko (inc) Distict 4			✓
Jennifer Grant District 5			✓
Jeremy Walz (inc) District 6			✓
Jacob LaFontain (inc) District 7			✓
Thomas Michalski (inc) District 8			✓
James Heinrich (inc) District 9			✓
Donald Richmond District 10			✓
Christine Howard (inc) District 11			✓
Peter Wolff (inc) District 12			✓
Paul Decker (inc) District 13			✓
Christine Mommaerts (inc) District 14			✓
Robert Kolb District 15			✓
Michael Crowley (inc) District 16			✓
Brian Meier District 17			✓
NO CANDID District 18			
NO CANDID District 19			
Thomas Schellinger (inc) District 20			✓
NO CANDID District 21			
Ted Wysocki (inc) District 22			✓
Keith Hammitt (inc) District 23			✓
Larry Bangs District 24			✓
Darlene Johnson (inc) District 25			✓