Thursday, April 18, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024

Milwaukee Press Club 'Excellence in Wisconsin Journalism' 2020, 2021, 2022 & 2023 Triple GOLD Award Recipients

HomeVoter GuideMilwaukee County Conservative Candidates: 2024 Spring Republican Voter Guide

Milwaukee County Conservative Candidates: 2024 Spring Republican Voter Guide


The 2024 Spring election is April 2nd. Click here to find out where to vote!
Here is a list of races and polling locations.

Wisconsin Spring 2024 Referendum Questions

YES to both.

QUESTION 1: “Use of private funds in election administration. Shall section 7 (1) of article III of the constitution be created to provide that private donations and grants may not be applied for, accepted, expended, or used in connection with the conduct of any primary, election, or referendum?” – Vote YES

QUESTION 2: “Election officials. Shall section 7 (2) of article III of the constitution be created to provide that only election officials designated by law may perform tasks in the conduct of primaries, elections, and referendums?” – Vote YES

2024 Spring Milwaukee County Conservative Candidates

Here are the candidates supported by the Republican Party of Milwaukee County:

Wisconsin Presidential Primary: President Donald J. Trump

Wisconsin Constitutional Amendment Referendums: Vote Yes on #1 and #2

MPS Referendum: Vote No

City of Milwaukee

Mayor: David King

City of Milwaukee Comptroller: Greg Gracz

Aldermanic Districts:

District 5 – Bruce Winters

District 6 – Brandon Payton

District 8 – Ryan Antczak

City of Cudahy

Aldermanic Districts:

District 3 – Robert Haines

City of South Milwaukee

Aldermanic district 2 – Michal Olechowski

City of West Allis

Mayor: AmyRose Murphy

Aldermanic Districts:

District 1 – Ray Turner

District 2 – Tracy Stefanski

District 3 – Danna Kuehn

District 4 – Patty Novak

District 5 – Martin Weigel

Village of Greendale

Village Trustee:

Richard Brockmann

Elaine Unger

Milwaukee County Supervisor

District 9 – Patti Logsdon

District 14 – Angel Sanchez

District 17 – Steve Taylor

District 18 – Deanna Alexander

Milwaukee County Comptroller

Michael Harper

Cudahy School District

Randy Hollenbeck

Greendale School District

Elise Ciske

Mary Grogan

Greenfield School District

Kevin Scholz

Franklin School District

Masqood Khan

Angela Kallay

Jaclyn Gaffney

Oak Creek School District

Michael Dudzik

Kelly Ganiere

Whitnall School District

Sean Flynn

Rhonda Perry

Milwaukee county conservative candidates

Jim Piwowarczyk
Jim Piwowarczyk is an investigative journalist and co-founder of Wisconsin Right Now.

Latest Articles